Ehrenpräsident:

Bernd Hoffelder
Ehrenpräsident
Bernd Hoffelder
Mechtersheimer Str. 20
67354 Römerberg
bernd.hoffelder@tusmechtersheim.de

Geschäftsführende Vorstandschaft:

1. Vorsitzender
Holger Lorfing
Philippsburger Str. 34
67354 Römerberg
holger.lorfing@tusmechtersheim.de
Tel. 0176-22245292
Holger Lorfing
Dieter Demmerle
2. Vorsitzender
Dieter Demmerle
dieter.demmerle@tusmechtersheim.de

Finanzvorstand
Harald Sprengling
Robert-Koch-Str. 21 a
67354 Römerberg
harald.sprengling@tusmechtersheim.de
Tel. 0176-22245292
Harald Sprengling

Kevin Sigl
Sportdirektor
Kevin Sigl
kevin.sigl@tusmechtersheim.de

Ausschuss:

Förderverein-Vorsitzender
Jürgen Fritsche
juergen.fritsche@tusmechtersheim.de
Jugendleiter
Horst Frank
horst.frank@jsg-roemerberg.de
Breitensport
Beate Tretter
beate.tretter@tusmechtersheim.de
Liegenschaften
Bernd Hoffelder
bernd.hoffelder@tusmechtersheim.de
Gastronomie
Gerlinde Eichstetter
info@tusmechtersheim.de
Social Media, Homepage, Events, Presse & Saisonheft „TuSBaller“
David Demmerle
david.demmerle@tusmechtersheim.de
Marketing
Michael Neuschwender & Thomas Gödelmann
info@tusmechtersheim.de